AGENCY CIO/IT LEADS

If you do not have an Agency or Department IT lead, please call OCTOhelps at 202-671-1566:

AGENCY/ DEPARTMENT BY CLUSTER	CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER (CIO) OR TECH POC	EMAIL		
PLANNING AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT				
Department of Housing and Community Development	Rene Snowden	rene.snowden@dc.gov		
Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development	David Howard	david.howard@dc.gov		
Office of Planning	Alemayehu Anna	alemayehu.anna@dc.gov		
Office of Cable, Television, Film, Music, and Entertainment	Steven Johnson	steven.johnson2@dc.gov		
Department of Small and Local Business Development	Marcia Harris	Marcia.harris@dc.gov		
DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities*	Patrick Realiza	patrick.realiza@dc.gov		
Office of the Tenant Advocate*	Tamela Tolton	tamela.tolton@dc.gov		
Office of Zoning*	Ndifon Abung	ndifon.abung@dc.gov		
Real Property Tax Appeals Commission*	Donald Freeman	donald.freeman@dc.gov		
OPERATIONS AND INFRASTRUCTURE				
District Department of Transportation	John Thomas	john.pthomas@dc.gov		
Department of Public Works	Terrence Goines	terrencec.goines@dc.gov		
Department of For Hire Vehicles	Eric Fidler	eric.fidler@dc.gov		
Department of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs	Pedro Agosto	pedro.agosto@dc.gov		
District Department of Energy and Environment	Brian Robinson	brian.robinson@dc.gov		
Department of Motor Vehicles	Amit Vora	amit.vora@dc.gov		
Department of Insurance, Securities, and Banking	Shankar Vaidyanathan	shankar.vaidyanathan@dc.gov		
Alcoholic Beverage Regulation Administration*	Simone Andrews	simone.andrews2@dc.gov		
Public Service Commission*	Paul Martinez	pmartinez@psc.dc.gov		

If you are a CIO or IT Lead or POC for an agency and do not see your name and/or agency, please contact octo.communications@dc.gov.

OCTOhelps Phone: (202) 671-1566



AGENCY CIO/IT LEADS

If you do not have an Agency or Department IT lead, please call OCTOhelps at 202-671-1566:

AGENCY/ DEPARTMENT BY CLUSTER	CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER (CIO) OR TECH POC	EMAIL
EDUCATION		
DC Public Schools	Cyrus Verrani	cyrus.verrani@k12.dc.gov
Office of the State Superintendent of Education	Don Davis	don.davis@dc.gov
Department of Parks and Recreation	Jimmy leng	jimmyn.ieng@dc.gov
Department of Employment Services	Tom Fontenot	thomas.fontenot@dc.gov
Workforce Investment Council	Jasmine Illa	jasmine.illa1@dc.gov
DC Public Library	Lami Aromire	lami.aromire@dc.gov
State Board of Education	John-Paul Hayworth	john-paul.hayworth@dc.gov
HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES		
Department of Health	Andersen Andrews	andersen.andrews@dc.gov
Department of Aging and Community Living	Yolanda Lyles	yolanda.lyles@dc.gov
Department of Human Services	Madan Mohan	madan.mohan@dc.gov
Child & Family Services Agency	Marina Havan	marina.havan@dc.gov
Department on Disability Services	Srinivas Bheem	srinivas.bheem@dc.gov
Department of Behavioral Health	Steward Beckham	steward.beckham@dc.gov
Department of Health Care Finance	Fredalyn Bardaje	fredalyn.bardaje@dc.gov
Health Benefit Exchange Authority*	Jason Sparks	jason.sparks@dc.gov
INTERNAL SERVICES		
Department of General Services	Paula Tatum	paula.tatum@dc.gov
Office of Contracting and Procurement	Donald Lovett	donald.lovett@dc.gov
Office of Disability Rights	Christina Mitchell	christina.mitchell2@dc.gov
Office of Risk Management	Sam Yeung	Sam.Yeung@dc.gov
Department of Human Resources	Absala Mengestab	Absala.Mengestab@dc.gov
DC Retirement Board*	Ram Murthy	Ram.Murthy2@dc.gov
Office of Administrative Hearings*	Rodney Colbert	rodney.colbert@dc.gov
Office of Employee Appeals*	Gabrielle Smith-Barrow	gabrielle.smith-barrow@dc.gov

Octohelps Phone: (202) 671-1566



AGENCY CIO/IT LEADS

If you do not have an Agency or Department IT lead, please call OCTOhelps at 202-671-1566:

AGENCY/ DEPARTMENT BY CLUSTER	CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER (CIO) OR TECH POC	EMAIL
PUBLIC SAFETY		
Metropolitan Police Department	David Clow	david.clow@dc.gov
Fire and Emergency Medical Services Department	Melanie Baisley	melanie.baisley@dc.gov
Homeland Security and Emergency Management Agency	Timur Plavan	timur.plavan@dc.gov
Department of Corrections	Baron Hsu	baron.hsu@dc.gov
Department of Forensic Sciences	Tracy Walraven	tracy.walraven@dc.gov
Office of Unified Communications	Teddy Kavaleri	teddy.kavaleri@dc.gov
Office of the Chief Medical Examiner	Michaela Coleman	michaela.coleman@dc.gov
Office of Victim Service and Justice Grants	Michelle Garcia	michelle.garcia2@dc.gov
Office of Human Rights	Josephine Ansah-Brew	josephine.ansahbrew@dc.gov
Department of Youth Rehabilitation Services	Aki Damme	aki.damme@dc.gov
Crimnal Justice Coordinating Council*	Imran Chaudhry	imran.chaudhry@dc.gov
ADDITIONAL INDEPENDENT*		
Mayor Special Event Task Group	Towanda Mitchell	towanda.mitchell@dc.gov
Office of the Attorney General	Chris Tonjes	chris.tonjes@dc.gov
Office of the Chief Financial Officer	Alok Chadda	alok.chadda@dc.gov
Office of the ANCs	Simon Gottlieb	gottlieb.simon@dc.gov
DC Council	Chris Warren	cwarren@dccouncil.us

If you are a CIO or IT Lead or POC for an agency and do not see your name and/or agency, please contact octo.communications@dc.gov.

OCTOhelps Phone: (202) 671-1566 REMOTE.DC.GOV